Projet Noah

Projet Noah
Bonjour amis photographes et amoureux de la Nature, Je sais, cela fait longtemps et aujourd’hui je souhaite simplement partager avec vous un beau projet collaboratif, appelé Projet Noah. Voici le lien vers le site Internet. Je vous invite à y jeter un oeil ainsi qu’à participer à ce grand projet. Voici un extrait (en Anglais) de leur section A propos: « Project Noah is an award-winning software platform designed to help people reconnect with the natural world. Launched out of NYU’s …

Escalade et Photographie au Parc Yosemite

Escalade et Photographie au Parc Yosemite
Bonjour amis photographes et alpinistes! J’ai trouvé cette vidéo intéressante et découverts un nouveau photographe pour National Geographic, Jimmy Chin. Il fait de l’escalade et de la photographie, et ses photos sont vraiment excellentes. J’aime combiner, mélanger les activités, comme la randonnée et la photo. Mais ici, cela prend une tout autre dimension avec l’alpinisme. Jimmy Chin partage sa passion de manière sympathique et ses photos vous conduiront dans différents lieux, tout particulièrement au parc Yosemite. Appréciez et soyez inspiré! …

Présentation de l’Alaska avec Michael Melford

Présentation de l’Alaska avec Michael Melford
Bonjour amis photographes et aventuriers! Ce matin, je me suis réveillé et je suis aller jeter un coup d’oeil sur le site de National Geographic, et j’ai pu découvrir une très belle vidéo d’un photographe. Son nom, Michael Melford, un talentueux et sympathique photographe pour National Geographic. Je suis heureux de commencer cette section de mon site interner par l’une de ses vidéos. Je rêve toujours de conduire ou de voler jusqu’en Alaska, et explorer aussi loin et longtemps que …

Project Noah

Project Noah
Hello photographers and Nature lovers, I know, it has been a while and today I simply want to share with you a great collaborative project, nammed Project Noah. Here is the link to the website. I invite you to have a look and participate to this great project. Here is an extract from there About section: “Project Noah is an award-winning software platform designed to help people reconnect with the natural world. Launched out of NYU’s Interactive Telecommunications Program in …

Climbing and Photography in Yosemite Park

Climbing and Photography in Yosemite Park
Hi all! I found this interesting video and discover a new National Geographic photographer, Jimmy Chin. He is doing climbing and photography, and his shots are really great. I like combining, mixing things, as hiking and photography. But here, it takes another dimension with rock climbing. Jimmy Chin shares his passion nicely and his pictures will bring you into many places, especially in Yosemite Park. Enjoy, and be inspired! Header image: Tunnel view in Winter in Yosemite Park. Video from …

Introducing Alaska with Michael Melford

Introducing Alaska with Michael Melford
This morning I woke up and went onto the National Geographic website, and discover a very nice photographer’s video. His name is Michael Melford, a very talented and friendly National Geographic photographer. I’m really happy to start to fill this section of my site with his videos. I’m still dreaming to drive or fly to Alaska, and explore it as far and as long as I can. This is one of the wildest place that I would love to take …