L’Incinérateur Abandonné De Montréal

Bonjour amis photographes et explorateurs urbains. Trois nouvelles sessions dans l’incinérateur abandonné de Montréal, datant d’il y a quelques mois. Appelé Incinérateur des Carrières, il est aussi connu sous le nom de l’incinérateur numéro 3.…

Silo 5 Montréal – Silo Abandonné

Bonjour amis photographes et explorateurs urbains. Voici des photos du silo 5 de Montréal. Ce silo abandonné est l’un des plus grands bâtiments abandonnés en ville. Imposant bâtiment servant à la manutention du grain, le…

L’Incinérateur Des Carrières, Incinérateur #3 Abandonné

Bonjour amis photographes et explorateur urbains. Il y a quelques semaines, mon ami Jarold et moi même, sommes allés explorer un lieu abandonné dans lequel nous n’avions pu rentré un an auparavant. L’Incinérateur Des Carrières,…

La Malterie De La Canada Malting – Partie 2

Bonjour amis photographes et explorateurs urbains! Voici le deuxième article sur la Malterie de la Canada Malting (Partie 2), lorsque mon ami Jarold et moi sommes allés pour la second fois dans cette usine abandonnée.…

La Malterie De La Canada Malting – Partie 1

Bonjour amis photographes et explorateurs urbain. Mon ami Jarold Dumouchel et moi-même sommes allés explorer, il y a quelques mois, la Malterie de la Canada Malting, à Montréal, et avons pris quelques photos de cette…

Jarold Dumouchel – Photographe Urbain

Hi all! Here is my second interview! Today I’m happy to introduce my friend Jarold Dumouchel and his awesome work on urban photography and abandoned places. We use to go to discover places together, so…

Photographie Urbaine – Exploration Urbaine

Bonjour amis photographes et explorateurs urbains! Lorsque vous vivez en ville et que vous ne pouvez aller dans les bois et respirer le bon air frais et observer la vie sauvage… et bien, si vous…

The Abandoned Incinerator Of Montreal

Hi photographers and urban explorers. Four other sessions at the abandoned incinerator of Montreal, from few months ago. The Abandoned Incinerator Des Carrières, known as the Incinerator #3. First serie of photographs is when I…

Silo 5 Montreal – Abandoned Silo

Hi photographers and urban explorers, Here are some pictures of the abandoned silo #5 in Montreal. One of the biggest abandoned building in the city. A massive building for the movement of grain, Silo No.…

The Abandoned Incinerator Des Carrières. Incinerator #3

Hi photographers and urban explorers. Few weeks ago, my friend Jarold and I, went to explore an abandoned place in which we couldn`t go in one year before. The Abandoned Incinerator Des Carrières. Incinerator #3.…

The Canadian Malting Plant – Part 2

Hi photographers and urban explorers! Here is the second part of the Canadian Malting Plant (Part 2), when we went for a second time to this abandoned factory, my friend Jarold and I. As it…

The Canadian Malting Plant – Part 1

Hi photographers and urban explorers! My friend Jarold Dumouchel and I went to explore, couple of months ago, the Canadian Malting Plant, in Montreal. We took few shots of this abandoned building. Built in the…

Jarold Dumouchel – Urban Photographer

Hi all! Here is my second interview! Today I’m happy to introduce my friend Jarold Dumouchel and his awesome work on urban photography and abandoned places. We use to go to discover places together, so…

Urban Photography – Urban Exploration

Hi photographers and urban explorers! When you live in a city and you can’t go into the woods to smell some great fresh air and observe wildlife… well, if you are like me, looking for…